News: something new 2006 123movies

Select the video source below and stream online, if movie was removed, please check another 123 Movies server to play Something New 1080p HD movie online. I saw this movie's trailer on TV back in 2005 or 2006 and decided to go see it at the Grove in Los Angeles. Watch Something New (2006) full movies online gogomovies. I was blown away. I'm a recent Simon Baker fan, so naturally curious about this movie...and I'm not entirely disappointed...Lathan plays the 'uptight' woman beautifully...and even though Underwood is thoroughly enjoyable to look at, his character was shallow (but likely suppose to be).