News: questions about minimalism art

Nowadays, minimalist life choices are becoming more and more popular. It may try to rid itself of evocative effect, but it does not always succeed. Does spending that extra hour at the office each day make you happy, or just stressed-out? A plain, white canvas was not an abstract depiction of a snow blizzard.

And now I’m more fulfilled by pursuing my dream than by any title. That is, as a minimalist, every possession serves a purpose or brings me joy. Exercise. And, time is the most valuable resource on the planet! I have seen some documentary photo series where one or two photos will be minimalist, and that’s almost always done to convey a single point as clearly as possible. So many of us carry excess stresses, pressures, and expectations. I am a regional manager.

There are some pros and cons of minimalism, and I have mixed feelings about how common this trend has become, but there’s no denying its popularity. The subject of their pieces was what was important. Paintings lay flat on their canvases.

I call this balance communicative expression. Sure, I had an impressive job title, but it didn’t make me happy: it didn’t fulfill me. Digital minimalism is a philosophy that helps you question what digital communication tools (and behaviors surrounding these tools) add the most value to your life. But think about this question for a moment. I know it rained that day, and that my bride was beautiful, and I remember fleeing to Mexico for our (financed) honeymoon after the wedding, but I can’t recall much else. In closing, I think that minimalism, like all styles of Art, can be utilized as successfully as any other provided “The Art Spirit” as Robert Henri would describe, is applied throughout.