News: i am old in spanish

b. tengo diecinueve años.

I am a student: soy un estudiante: I am not sure: no estoy seguro: I am afraid: tengo miedo: I am alone: estoy solo: I am bored: estoy aburrido: I …

(My mother is 50 years old.) The second word is always y (and). Create an account Like this lesson Share. Age is one of the most commonly asked questions to get to know someone. Soy viejo y quiero disfrutar de mi retiro.

(I was 31 years old, married and the father of a son.) ). Para el año 2025, uno de cada tres habitantes de la isla tendrá 65 años o más. Anyone can earn I will be fifty years old tomorrow. Sciences, Culinary Arts and Personal

Let's take a look at some examples below: Tengo catorce años - I am 14 years old. a. soy viejo (to be of advanced age) I am old, and I can't see well. (related to age) a. Find more Spanish words at wordhippo.com! We had a grand old time at the party last night. All other trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners. ¿Cuántos años tienes/tiene? Here are a few of the key points and vocabulary from the lesson: To unlock this lesson you must be a Study.com Member.

(How old are you?) We haven't gone on a vacation for two years.

Even though this old shirt is full of holes, it's still my favorite.

For example, to say "Laura is 26 years old," say "Laura tiene 26 años. In Spanish, you won't use a form of ser (to be) or estar (to be) to say age. man, dog, house). Also, the same rules are applied to the ages of animals and things as with people. La planificación social debería enfocarse más en las necesidades de los viejos. in Chinese. However, the accent mark over the second syllable tells you that you need to place the emphasis on the second syllable, not the first.