News: dj swiss so solid crew

For hip-hoppy stuff that's got more of a groove to it, I'd tend to use an MPC to program the drums on. Medusas Vibe in Bradford. Don't do what I did at first, and just go in there and not know what you're doing. Please note: The event information above has been added by the organiser. They actually left that radio station and went to start up their own one, and by that time I was getting all right, so I was the first DJ on the new radio station.". "I was a DJ before I was a producer," he says. DJ Swiss , So Solid Crew etc - Super S. youtu.be/n9SbtU... 0 comments.

The views expressed are those of the contributors and not necessarily those of the publishers. Most of the leads and basses are, therefore, presets from one of his favoured modules, and when they are twisted around or distorted, it's much more likely to be through plug-ins applied in Logic at a later stage once the basic track has taken shape.

The All-New Behringer Keyboards 'n' Stuff Thread. So Solid Crew are a British UK garage and hip hop collective originating from the area on and surrounding the Winstanley and York Road Estates in Battersea, London which achieved wide success in the early 2000s.