News: btech gmrs v1 hack

0 on the V1.

Then click File and then "Load module" to locate and the attached module.

I have several Baofengs for HAM use, and the V1 is essentially one of the more popular ones reprogrammed for GMRS usage at 2 watts.

Note I have no prior radio experience and looking to learn more about radio transmissions as a hobby. You can also read the documentation to learn about Wordfence's blocking tools, or visit wordfence.com to learn more about Wordfence. BTECH: We are proud to be here in the USA That wasn't the only mistake.

A BTECH label means you are getting a radio with real US based warranty, support, and development! Romance University | Made with LOVE in the UK. (34.4 kB) It is also compatible with GMRS repeaters. Just just thought you ought to know.Thanks.

With a range of up to 35 miles and freedom to communicate wirelessly, the T465 won't slow you down. Nor can I upload to the radio any longer in the latest build.

-You may want to read through the Wiki: perhaps you have an operating system caused issue.CableGuideCableGuide FTDI OEM CablesRTSystemsCablesAndMavericks (if you're running MacOS)If there's no solution to be found in any of them, please read: How To Report Issues and provide a debug log. Jim Unroe, 05/03/2018 03:06 pm, unable to load module.JPG Every time you load CHIRP, you will have to load this module before you can download/upload from/to this radio or load saved files from this radio. * Per FCC GMRS Radio Guidelines; Channels 1-14 are limited to Narrowband Only. You must click the link, then after the next page loads, click the "download" link.

Bob Edmiston, 05/03/2018 06:53 am, gmrsuv1_USG2411.py - Custom driver for radios identified as "USG2411"